GreekEnglish (United Kingdom)

Entrants and Waiting List 2015


Entrants List 2015

We wish to inform you that the entries for the 2015 Sparathlon have been completed and that no additional invitations will be sent out. We thank all applicants for their interest in Spartathlon. We are very sorry for those who could not participate in this year΄s race.

Athlete Actions

Official Photos 2014

Race Maps
 Normal map Mobile Map Contour map


Quick Links